• Location:
  • I am looking for:
  • Zip Code:
  • Age:
  • Height:
    5 ft. 10 in.
  • Body:
    Few Extra Pounds
  • Ethnicity:
  • Education:
    Some College
  • Job:
    Social Services
  • Has Kids:


My name is Reige Aumentado im gay that want to become a woman who I wanted to happy of being me of being who i'am and this is the way god created me I consider myself a woman endowed with inner beauty. I have acquired many wonderful principles from my family, and I intend to follow these for the rest of my life. im just a simple person
With dream and goals in life. My friends told me that im a
Sweet, funny, warm heart person. But
Some people don't like me may be cause of first impression unless
You’ll give it a try you will know the true character of a person
True friendship and relationship but for me as long as you true
to your self im one of your friends and i believed that
Well im SPED teacher Im teaching children with slow learning disabilities im teaching
Children who doesn’t have enough money to pay for special school
im working in a NGO Community as A Volunteer I’m caring for Abandoned
Special children because i believed this children has their
Own way to show the world even they are special they have Their own talents and skill and knowledge to communicate
And interact with other people and i will stand and represent to all gays in our world
That we can do a better future to our fellow people in
our own society thank u so much


Name: Reige Figura Aumentado

Birthplace: Makati City

Current Location: Angono Rizal

Eye Color: BLack

Hair Color: black

Height: 5'10

Right Handed or Left Handed: RigHt hAndEd....

Your Heritage: FiLipinO

The Shoes You Wore Today: none(havaianas)

Your Weakness: stress

Your Fears: accidents anD frogs,lizard,spider,snake...

Thoughts First Waking Up: my looks...

Your Best Physical Feature: Nose?? i mean everything...Hahahaha!...

Your Bedtime: mon to th -10 pm fri-sat 3am sun 10 pm...

Your Most Missed Memory: vacation with my l'arche family..

Pepsi or Coke: Royal

MacDonald's or Burger King: KFC

Single or Group Dates: no to date!

Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: both as long as it is a tea

Chocolate or Vanilla: both...

Cappuccino or Coffee: both

Do you Smoke: i stop smoking

Do you Swear: Yes...

Do you Sing: mmmmm...yes...lalala

Do you Shower Daily: yes

Have you Been in Love: im single and waiting for my man

Do you want to go to College: im working already...

Do you want to get Married: yes to the right man who will love me

Do you believe in yourself: of course!

Do you get Motion Sickness: Yes...

Do you think you are Attractive: so much!

Are you a Health Freak: A little..

Do you get along with your Parents: always...

Do you like Thunderstorms: OMG im gonna scream...

Do you play an Instrument: i wish i could thats my next step in life to learn how to play instrument...

What I am looking for

a man who will accept me and love me and only me that is kind and caring and understanding and responsible who is sweet and who love to be surprise then if that is you i will love you and only you